Web banner black

Each year Squash NZ presents the following Awards2011 SNZ Personality Award Don Cotter
(click on each Award for more information and record of recipients)


The 2012-2013 Award winners were...

Personality of the Year Joelle King, Cambridge Rackets Club
Chairman's Award Grant Smith
Club of the Year Whangarei Squash Club
Volunteer of the Year Karen Hadfield, Manurewa Squash Club
Derek Cook Memorial Trophy for Refereeing Chris Buckland
Rob Roche Award (Meritorious Service to Masters) Len and Pauline Stachurski
New Coach of the Year Jarrod van Driel, Brown's Bay Rackets Club
Club & School Coach of the Year Paul Roughan, Marlborough Squash Club
District Performance Coach of the Year Robbie Wyatt, Bay of Plenty
Most Improved Senior Player (male) Paul Coll, Squashways
Most Improved Senior Player (female) Megan Craig, Marlborough Squash Club
Most Improved Junior Player (male) Max Trimble, Whangarei Squash Club
Most Improved Junior Player (female) Hayley Hughes, Harcourts Eden Epsom

Squash NZ would like to congratulate all award recipients and thank them all for their contribution to the game.

Most awards are presented at the Squash NZ Awards Night although the Most Improved awards are presented at the relevant national championships (ie. Senior or Junior National Champs)



Sponsors and Supporters