template="/nzis/menu/universal_analytics.cfm"
iSquash

Help us improve our website

Website Feedback

CoachForce (coaching the coaches)

With the support of the New Zealand Community TrustSquash New Zealand's national CoachForce programme uses regional CoachForce to develop, support and motivate club and school coaches to give athletes and participants fun, safe and quality experiences.

The CoachForce play a crucial role not just in the initial formal training of coaches but also in the way coaches are informally educated, supported and nurtured ‘on the job’. This includes running coach learning and extension modules, as well as providing programme setup support and being available to watch, observe and listen.

CoachForce

Contact your Regional CoachForce

Are you keen to upskill on a coaching course? Looking for one-on-one coaching advice and personal support? Interested club and school coaches should get in touch with the following CoachForce contacts.

Squash Northland
Annie Greene - Coaching Convenor

E: g8rsquash@gmail.com
P: 027 437 4722

Squash Auckland
Mike Weston - Development and CoachForce Manager
E: development@squashauckland.org.nz
P: 021 484 713

Squash Waikato
Glenda Knox - SportsForce Squash Development Officer
E: squashsf@sportsforce.org.nz
P: 027 475 7516

Squash Bay of Plenty
Robbie Wyatt - Coaching Director

E: coach@squashbop.co.nz
P: 027 467 1918

Squash Central
Sally Stantiall - District Coaching Coordinator
E: coach@squashcentral.co.nz
P: 027 579 1144

Squash Canterbury
Mike Allred - District Coach / CoachForce
E: mike@squashcanterbury.co.nz
P: 021 0230 3868

Squash Midlands
Linda Kenny - CoachForce Facilitator
E: linda.kenny@sportcanterbury.org.nz
P: 03 686 0723

Squash Southland
Bruce Thirkell - Development Officer

E: bruce@squashsouthland.co.nz
P: 027 319 4169

Partners

Sponsors and Supporters