Web banner black

World Junior Girls' Team Championships

The World Junior Girls' Team Championships event is played every two years. The Championships are contest by teams of three girls from each country, with countries playing each other in ties in pools and/or knockout format. The country that wins two or more matches wins the tie. All member countries of the World Squash Federation are eligible to enter a team.

2013 World Junior Girls' Championships

The 2013 World Junior Girls' Champs were held in Wroclaw, Poland from 16-27 July. 

The New Zealand team (pictured below, from left) is: Hayley Hughes, Ellie Epke, Rebecca Barnett, Abbie Palmer and Joanne Williams (Coach).

2013 World Junior Girls Championship Blog.

For more information on the next World Junior Girls' Team Championships please visit Squashsite.

For historical information and records please click here.

Team sitting (medium)


Sponsors and Supporters