Regional District Associations

The affiliated squash network responsible for administering squash throughout the country is divided into 11 regions - 7 in the North Island and 4 in the South Island. Each region is managed by a regional District Association who help clubs deliver the game of squash in their area. Some have a compact region to work within and some cover a large geographical area and / or have a large number of clubs to support.

To find out more, click on your region in the map below to see contact details for your regional District Association.

District Map 2014

Squash Northland

Squash Auckland

Squash Waikato

Squash Bay of Plenty

Squash Eastern

Squash Central 

Squash Wellington

Squash Canterbury

Squash Midlands

Squash Otago

Squash Southland


Sponsors and Supporters