Our Districts

The affiliated squash structure responsible for administering squash throughout the country is divided into 11 regions - 7 in the North Island and 4 in the South Island. Each region is managed by a regional District Association who help clubs deliver the game of squash in their area. Some have a compact region to work within and some cover a large geographical area and / or have a large number of clubs to support.

Districts - web

Squash Northland Districts Map Updated
Squash Auckland
Squash Waikato
Squash Bay of Plenty
Squash Eastern
Squash Central
Squash Wellington
Squash Canterbury
Squash Midlands
Squash Otago
Squash Southland

Want to get involved?

Whether you want to playcoachreferee or administer, there are many opportunities available for you.

Major Partner

Programme & Team Partners

Community & Youth Development Partner

Community Trust Supporters


Website by nzsites.nz