Latest News

NZSS team to travel to Sydney Announced

At the prize giving of the 39th NZ Secondary Schools Squash Teams Championships hosted by North Shore Squash Club, the NZSS team to travel to Sydney later in August was named. The team will be coached by Nic Dann (Marlborough Boys College) and Manu Yam (Takapuna Grammar School) and managed by Aaron Webb (Mahurangi College) and Tyler Duberly (Westlake Girls HS).

Junior Boys

Brodie Bennett - Palmerston North Boys High School

Vihan Chathury - Tauranga Boys College

Max Bailey- Takapuna Grammar School

Ciaran Manning- Tauranga Boys College

Fergus Hill- Hamilton Boys High School

Junior Girls

Grace Spencer - Otumoetai College

Brooke Valois - Tauranga Girls College

Agatha Griffiths - Takapuna Grammar School

Casey Ellery - Greymouth High School

Charlotte Bowden - Takapuna Grammar School

Senior Boys

Chris Hebberd - Marlborough Boys College  (boys captain)

Noah Thomas - Auckland Grammar School

Flynn Venmore - Whangarei Boys High School

Jonty Collier- Tauranga Boys College

Jack Frisken- Marlborough Boys College

Senior Girls

Sophie Hodges - Hamilton Girls High School (girls captain)

Mackenzie Tait - Wairarapa College

Erin Wyllie - Otumoetai College

Justine Pausch - Takapuna Grammar School

Lucy Aspinall - Westlake Girls High School

Non Travelling reserves

Zac Laing - Whangarei Boys High School

Sam Watson - Francis Douglas Memorial College

Dayna Burr - Hamilton Girls High School 

Taylah-Chae Collier - Sacred Heart Girls College New Plymouth

Kiera Thompson - Havelock North High School

Chelsea Traill - Whangarei Girls High School

Maximus Mathews - Cullinane College

Riley Noonan - St Peters Cambridge

<< Back

Major Partner

Programme & Team Partners

Community & Youth Development Partner

Community Trust Supporters


Website by